As Summer Dies

Обложка альбома As Summer DiesAs Summer Dies, hails from Buffalo N.Y. the depressing northeastern city, with it's bankrupt econcomy and it's frigid climate provide a fiting backdrop for this band's sound. Musically As Summer Dies has drawn comparisions to Joy Division, The Cure, The Deftones, Therapy, AFI, and HIM. Combining elements of goth, punk, metal, and hardcore to create something truly unique. The band which conisists of Adam Vayne (vox,guitar), Angel (bass), Jay Fritzius(guitar), Rob (keyboard) and Rick (drums), formed in 2002. As Summer Dies released their first 7 song ep in the winter of 2004 followed, by a full east coast tour. However it was not until they released their latest ep, 'Close Your Eyes, I'll Make You Famous' in October of 2005, that As Summer Dies truely forged ahead making a lasting impression. unsigned, underestimated and unforgettable... As Summer Dies is making their own path.. dont miss your chance to be part of thier history. . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Трек: Zombies Are Scumbags
  • Исполнитель (артист): As Summer Dies
  • Длительность 3:35
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать As Summer Dies - Zombies Are Scumbags в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать As Summer Dies рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "As Summer Dies - Zombies Are Scumbags"

  • 3:22
    As Summer DiesIs It Safe
  • 3:14
    As Summer DiesMurder Me Monday
  • 5:51
    As Summer DiesMy Last Call
  • 3:57
    As Summer DiesMy Last Call
  • 2:44
    As Summer DiesSkylight To Sorrow
  • 1:11
    As Summer DiesExtraction
  • 3:51
    As Summer DiesSincerely
  • 7:41
    Circus of Dead SquirrelsLosing Touch (As Summer Dies Remix)
  • 3:27
    Team CybergeistMy Last Call (As Summer Dies - Remix)
  • 2:44
    As Summer DiesSkylight to Sorrow
  • 3:13
    As Summer DiesTrainwreck
  • 3:14
    As Summer DiesMurder Me Monday
  • 1:15
    Circus of Dead SquirrelsLosing Touch (As Summer Dies Remix)